Bear Hollow Village

Surrounding Park City Condominium
Star ratings explained
5519 Lillehammer Lane Park City, UT 84098

Why we like it

  • Beautiful, spacious condominiums and townhomes
  • Community offers comfort, while not being too far from the ski resorts
  • Enjoy the larger hot tub next to the pool
  • Enjoy a day outside with a heated outdoor pool (summer only)
  • Updated, fully-equipped kitchens and fireplaces make for a great evening

What you need to know

  • Avoid feeling stranded at this location. A car is recommended
  • Find affordable dining and shops at the Redstone center across the street
  • Check-in is off-site
  • It's a quick drive to Canyons Resort for skiing, shopping, dining and other activities
  • The neighborhood touch makes you feel right at home
  • Jupiter bowl is less than a mile for bowling, food, and games!

Popular Park City Features

Ski-in / Ski-out Walk to Lifts Walk to Main Street Swimming Pool Hot Tub Guest Shuttle Free WiFi Fitness Center

Location

Located in Park City (Kimball Junction), Bear Hollow Village by All Seasons Resort Lodging is convenient to Redstone and Utah Olympic Park. This ski condo is within close proximity of Swaner Preserve and EcoCenter and Monkey Mountain.

Property Amenities

Activities

  • Changing facilities
  • Fitness facilities
  • Common area hot tub
  • Clubhouse
  • Outdoor seasonal pool
  • Spa tub

Property services

  • Cribs available (fees may apply)
  • Elevator/lift
  • Smoke-free property
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • Only service animals are allowed
  • Minimum check-in age is

Food and drink

  • Picnic area

Parking

  • Complimentary garage parking
  • Free self parking

In-Room Amenities

Features

  • AM/FM alarm clock radio
  • Balcony
  • Iron/ironing board
  • Washer/dryer
  • Desk
  • Separate sitting area
  • Fireplace
  • Private bathroom
  • Second bathroom
  • Iron/ironing board (on request)
  • Access via exterior corridors
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Separate living room

Media and electronics

  • Cable TV service
  • DVD player
  • Free local calls
  • Free WiFi

Food and drink

  • Coffeemaker
  • Cookware, dishware, and utensils
  • Dishware and utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen linens
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Stovetop

Bathroom

  • Hair dryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Shower/tub combination

Bedding and linens

  • Sofa bed

Reviews

Bear Hollow Village

33 Reviews #19 of 69 Specialty lodging in Park City

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    6

Recent Reviews

Stephanie A wrote a review on August 16, 2017
Trip Type: Couples
  • Rooms
  • Cleanliness

Beautiful 3B 2BA Condo

5569 Oslo Ln apt 3405 is a lovely top floor unit with upgraded kitchen and bath. No noise from neighbors and location is great! Close to Canyon's resort, the Olympic Park and the Outlets, plus walking distance to Redstone shops and restaurants. Great views from the balcony. The property is well managed by Wyndham Vacation Rentals.

Mike H, General Manager at Bear Hollow Village, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review for our Bear Hollow Condominiums. We hope to see you stay with us again. Sincerely, Mike Howe GM

carolinaf3 wrote a review on February 28, 2017
Trip Type: Friends getaway

Good price for the size

We spent 4 nights here at the end of february. The guests before us lost the club house key so we didn't have access to the gym or hot tub. The apartment is a good size for the price, but had a lot of wear and tear. Only 5 chairs remain in the 6 seat table, and 2 of them were so broken you couldn't sit in them. The smoke detectors were off the ceiling for some reason. We had 3 bedrooms, 2 with queen beds and 1 with 3 twin beds. The bedding was old and worn. Location was very accesible from the main road and close to the outlet mall, wallmart and shopping center, but a good 25 mins drive to Deer Valley where we were skiing. We were there during a winter storm and the roads to the complex were cleaned quickly.

KelseyMar, Guest Relations Manager at Bear Hollow Village, responded to this review

Carolina, Thank you for taking the time and providing your feedback. I apologize that you experience the issues you did during your stay. I greatly appreciate your comments on the ascepts of the room that need attention. We will address these issues, so that it won't happen again. Thank you for staying with us at Bear Hollow, and hope to have the oppouranity to serve you agin soon. Kelsey M. Guest Care Manager

james k wrote a review on February 26, 2017 South Fork, Colorado
Trip Type: Friends getaway
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Service

Nice Unit

We were 4 adults and a kid. Nice unit with 4 beds and 2 baths. Appliances were modern including washer and dryer. It's a short drive to the Canyons. Not really walking distance. We were skiing. The walls were a bit thin. There was a party above us until 3 am. Indoor parking for one car. Hot tub was good. TV's were good. It's an owner unit. Our unit had very good amenities, furnishings, and kitchenware.

KelseyMar, Guest Relations Manager at Bear Hollow Village, responded to this review

Thank you, James, for your comments. I apologize you experienced what you did during your stay with us. Our units are all individually owned, which gives them their own unquie feel and comforts. Bear Hollow is located in the Kimball Junction area, which is a short dirve to the ski resorts. Also the local bus system is free all throughout the Kimball Junction and Park City area. We hope to see you again soon. Kelsey M. Guest Care Manager

afirefly70 wrote a review on August 03, 2016 Layton, Utah
Trip Type: Friends getaway

Great Room for big Groups

We booked a 3 bedroom condo for our girls' trip to Park City. The room was beautiful and everyone in my group was pleased with it. The check-in process is kind of strange as you have to go to a completely different address to do so. I'm happy that I noticed the check in address at the bottom of the fine print in my booking, because the Expedia app will map you to the actual condo unit. Also, they didn't give us clear directions to access the garage so we spent forever trying to figure out how to open the garage. We found out later that we had to walk inside the garage and open it because the garage door opener was sitting in our unit. In the hot garage, we didn't see an elevator and so dragged our luggage up a flight of stairs. Later, we discovered the elevator we could have used. Better instructions for the garage and an "Elevator" sign would be much appreciated. Once we were inside the unit, we were blown away by how nice it is. The beds were comfortable. One of my friends slept in the top bunk of a bunk bed, so the only thing we would have wished for is 3 regular queen beds. The kitchen and living area are gorgeous, with granite countertops and beautiful wood floors. The kitchen was workable, but was missing things like measuring spoons. Inside, we did find some ants marching around the dining rug and a few on the kitchen counters, but the front desk said they would promptly fumigate once we alerted them to it. The grounds are very nice, but there was not very much B building Parking. Also, the pool is not easy to get to from our building. You more or less have to walk back to a road, down a block, then back towards the pool, even though it's directly lined up with only one other building in between. They really should have allowed a walk through a courtyard. The pool closes early (9:00 PM), so we never had the opportunity to use it. Overall, we would stay here again. It helps that we now know the lay of the land. It's so much better than separate hotel rooms for a large group.

Brian B, General Manager at Bear Hollow Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize for any confusion initially getting settled in the condo. We do not manage the property itself or control the signage so we do out best to explain it at check in though it can be confusing at first. I'm happy to hear the condo met your expectations overall and we do look forward to seeing you again soon. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging

ERFSU82 wrote a review on March 28, 2016 Wellington, Florida
Trip Type: Family

Great location, nice accommodations.

We stayed for 8 nights at 5633 Bobsled Blvd., along with some close friends and their kids. We had a total of 4 adults and 6 kids, and there was plenty of room for everyone. The house was very nice, comfortable, clean, and well-maintained. It was 3 stories, with 4 bedrooms, 3-1/2 baths, 2 fireplaces, 2 balconies with beautiful views, a laundry room, a garage, and a hot tub. It was a wonderful place to spend a week while in Park City for skiing. The location was excellent. It's 2 minutes to the Redstone Center shopping center, 5 minutes to The Canyons village, 10 minutes to the Park City village, and less than 15 minutes to Main Street and Deer Valley. Although it lacks the convenience of ski-in, ski-out, it's far less expensive (we paid about $400/night, and splitting that between 2 families made it very affordable). It's a nice neighborhood, with walkways and a central clubhouse with a small heated pool. If you do stay at Bear Hollow Village, I recommend renting a unit on Bobsled Blvd, where you are more likely to have great views. Most of the units on the other streets are surrounded by other homes, blocking views of the surrounding mountains.

Policies

Deposit

Winter (the Tuesday before Thanksgiving to March 31):

A lodging deposit of 20% is required 48 hours after booking. The balance is due in full 45 - 60 days* prior to arrival. All payments will automatically be charged to the credit card on file on the due date. If all deposits or payments due are not received by the due dates, the reservation will be considered cancelled under the terms and conditions provided herein.

*60 days for Christmas/New Years, Sundance, and President's holiday dates.

Summer (April 1 to the Monday before Thanksgiving):

A credit card is required at the time of booking to guarantee your reservation. Full payment is due 3 days prior to arrival.

Advance Purchase Nonrefundable Promotional Rates “Advance Purchase Nonrefundable” bookings require full payment at the time of purchase. No cancellations or refunds allowed with this promotional rate.

Cancellation

Winter (the Tuesday before Thanksgiving to March 31):

Cancellations made within 48 hours of initial booking are fully refundable. Cancellations between 48 hours of booking and 45-60 days* of arrival forfeit 20% deposit. For cancellations within 45-60 days* of arrival, all payments will be forfeited. Because our reservations are carefully scheduled in advance, no partial refunds will be made for late arrivals or early departures.

*60 days for Christmas/New Years, Sundance, and President's holiday dates.

Summer (April 1 to the Monday before Thanksgiving):

There is no penalty for cancellations prior to 3 days of arrival; cancellations made within 3 days of arrival will forfeit 20% of reservation value. Cancellations made on the day of arrival will forfeit payment in full.

Travel Protection Plan

A long-planned vacation can quickly turn into a short-lived dream due to illness, injuries, loss of a passport or visa, and many other events. That's why All Seasons Resort Lodging offers a Travel Protection Plan as an additional service to our guests. Click here to learn more about and to purchase the Travel Protection Plan.

Check-in

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy. Government-issued photo identification and a credit card are required at check-in for incidental charges. Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.